Image processing Deep Sky

Let's light up the universe

An image that has been photographed with a certain quality, of course, must also be edited. And in the deep sky photography, the image processing is irreplaceable to all collected photons also rauszukitzeln in the image and to bring to light.
After years of experience and a perfectly developed workflow, I want to help you, so you your Deep Sky best RESET images in perspective. We are working on several machining operations and explains each step of me in detail. I'll tell you some tools in the form of actions (Photoshop) and stand-alone software available stellen.Ich'll show you every step and accompany to let you shine brilliantly through the required image processing software to your photo. Step by step we will use a few tools to make Photoshop even more unique to your recording.

Prices & Services

Image processing Milky Way

90- / Std.

Date

The workshop can, for a time agreed-, be performed at any time. Preferably on a cloudy and rainy evening or even during the full moon phase. We want better pictures in good weather 🙂

Where does it take place?

With TeamViewer we can connect our computers while remaining in contact by phone. So we can comfortably from home, just as well go all image processing steps.

What do you need?

- Good computer (min. 8 GB Ram)
- Adobe Photoshop CS or older version
- Adobe Lightroom CS or older version
− Google Nik Collection
− Fitsworks
− Deep Sky Stacker
− Astro Actions
− Teamviewer
- Whatsapp or Facebook Messenger for international calls
- writing pad & Pen to make you notes
- Headset with microphone, so that your hands are free for image processing

Workshop Goals

- Working with masks and layers
- Local Contra Stan Pass kid
- Selective color adjustments
− Dodge&Burn
- use of the Orton effect of generating a mood dreamy
− Stackingprozess mit dem Deep Sky Stacker
- image development in Fitswork
- RAW development in Photoshop
- Application of Actions
- Development of the Action Tools
- Use of the Orton effect
- and much more

What awaits you:

At first glance, the raw images look more dull and very faint to from. This is because that we photograph eerily distant objects virtually in the dark background “drown”. But the photons are definitely fallen on the camera chip and all information contained in the image in it. The art now is, to bring this information by image processing step by step and constructively to the fore. That's why I offer you this course. Did you do everything right in the night and also corresponding Dark- Bias- made and Flat Frames, this is in any case already half the battle. Then we will bring together the deep sky image in the image processing for radiation. I show you all processes from stacking, on the application of actions, Masking and layers to the final touches, and more. The result will blow you away, I promise to you.

Included

Not included

− Coaching Lightroom
− Coaching Photoshop
− Coaching NIK Collection
− Coaching Fitsworks
− Coaching Deep Sky Stacker
− Coaching Astro Actions
- Exercise files

- Telephone calls
- Other etc incurred costs for software.

Bildbearbeitung Deep Sky

Lass das Universum leuchten

Ein Bild das mit einer gewissen Güte fotografiert worden ist, muss natürlich auch bearbeitet werden. Und in der Deep Sky Fotografie ist die Bildbearbeitung unersetzlich um alle eingesammelte Photonen auch im Bild rauszukitzeln und zum Vorschein zu bringen.
Nach jahrelanger Erfahrung und einem perfekt entwickelten Workflow, möchte ich Dir helfen, damit Du Deine Deep Sky Bilder bestens ins rechte Licht rückst. Wir werden an mehrere Bearbeitungsvorgänge arbeiten und jeder Schritt von mir ausführlich erklärt. Ich werde Dir auch einige Tools in Form von Aktionen (Photoshop) und Stand-Alone Software zur Verfügung stellen.Ich zeig Dir jeden Schritt auf und begleite Dich durch die benötigten Bildbearbeitungssoftware um dein Foto glanzvoll erstrahlen zu lassen. Schritt für Schritt werden wir auch ein paar Tools für Photoshop anwenden um Deine Aufnahme noch einzigartiger zu gestalten.

Preise & Leistungen

Bildbearbeitung Milchstrasse

90- / Std.

Datum

Der Workshop kann, nach einem abgemachten Zeitpunkt, jederzeit durchgeführt werden. Vorzugsweise an einem bewölkten und regnerischen Abend oder auch während der Vollmondphase. Wir wollen ja bei schönem Wetter lieber fotografieren 🙂

Wo findet es statt?

Mit dem Teamviewer können wir uns über unsere Computer verbinden und gleichzeitig telefonisch in Kontakt bleiben. So können wir bequem von zuhause aus, genau so gut alle Bildbearbeitungsschritte durchgehen.

Was brauchst Du?

− Guter Rechner (min. 8 GB Ram)
− Adobe Photoshop CS oder ältere Version
− Adobe Lightroom CS oder ältere Version
− Google Nik Collection
− Fitsworks
− Deep Sky Stacker
− Astro Actions
− Teamviewer
 Whatsapp oder Facebook Messenger für Ausland Telefonate
− Schreibblock & Stift um Dir Notizen zu machen
− Kopfhörer mit Mikro, damit Deine Hände frei sind für die Bildbearbeitung

Workshopziele

− Arbeiten mit Masken und Ebenen
− Lokale Kontrastanpassungen
− Selektive Farbanpassungen
− Dodge&Burn
− Einsatz des Orton Effekts zur Erzeugung einer verträumten Stimmung
− Stackingprozess mit dem Deep Sky Stacker
− Bildentwicklung in Fitswork
− RAW-Entwicklung in Photoshop
− Anwendung von Aktionen
− Entwicklung mit den Action Tools
− Einsatz des Orton Effekts
− und vieles mehr

Was erwartet Dich:

Auf den ersten Blick sehen die unbearbeiteten Bilder eher flau und sehr kontrastlos aus. Das liegt daran dass wir unheimlich weit entfernt Objekte fotografieren die quasi im dunklen Hintergrund „absaufen“. Doch die Photonen sind definitiv auf den Kamerachip gefallen und alle Informationen sind im Bild drin enthalten. Die große Kunst besteht nun darin, diese Informationen per Bildbearbeitung Schritt für Schritt und konstruktiv zum Vorschein zu bringen. Deswegen biete ich Dir diesen Kurs an. Hast Du in der Nacht alles richtig gemacht und auch entsprechende Dark- Bias- und Flatframes gemacht, so ist das auf jeden Fall schon mal die halbe Miete. Danach werden wir Gemeinsam das Deep Sky Bild in der Bildbearbeitung zum strahlen bringen. Ich zeige Dir alle Prozesse vom Stacking, über die Anwendung von Aktionen, Masken und Ebenen bis hin zum finalen Schliff und vieles mehr. Das Ergebnis wird dich umhauen, das verspreche ich Dir.

Inbegriffen

Nicht Inbegriffen

− Coaching Lightroom
− Coaching Photoshop
− Coaching NIK Collection
− Coaching Fitsworks
− Coaching Deep Sky Stacker
− Coaching Astro Actions
− Übungsdateien

− Telefonkosten
− Sonstige anfallende Kosten für Software etc.