Tutorial – Star Boost (Deutsch)

CHF 29,90

Category:

Description

As many of you know is astrophotography a special area, that requires some knowledge. Especially in image processing. Quick one encounters while some difficult hurdles. One of them is the noise that inevitably by the high ISO choice arises. This stacking technology you get this problem almost perfectly under control. Step by Step, I tell you this in an extremely simple but effective way my edits addition, there are again some tricks in combination with this technique, how you can spice up your Milky Way.

I have taken a lot of effort, as simple as possible this tutorial. For additional help, I give my 5 Photos to practice with and processed PSD file and of course the 36-page manual in PDF format. In this way you can get everything out from the tutorial. I hope I can continue to bring you on this journey with photography and to develop your own style.

USED ​​PROGRAMS
In the tutorial I will Adobe Photoshop und Lightroom CC use. Of course, the techniques shown will work with all versions of Photoshop and Lightroom.

DOWNLOAD
After purchase you will receive an e-mail with the confirmation and the download link. Just click the "Download: Tutorial Star Boost "and the download starts automatically. You've then 1 Day time downloading this link, then this link is no longer accessible, Therefore, I recommend downloading it directly.

FILES
Included in the download is a .zip file. This you can with an unzipping program such as e.g.. Winrar, Winzip, izip easily open on your computer. Thus du52 pictures of me get to practice matching the Tutorial, a PSD file and a PDF file where I explain step by step everything.

Tutorial – Star Boost (Deutsch)

CHF 29,90

Kategorie:

Wie viele von Euch wissen ist die Astrofotografie ein spezielles Gebiet, dass einiges an Wissen erfordert. Ganz besonders in der Bildbearbeitung. Schnell stösst man dabei auf einige schwierige Hürden. Eine davon ist das Rauschen dass zwangsläufig durch die hohe ISO Wahl entsteht. Mit dieser Stacking-Technik bekommst Du diese Problematik fast perfekt in den Griff. Step by Step erkläre ich Dir dabei auf äusserst einfache aber effektive Art und Weise meine Bearbeitungsschritte Zusätzlich gibt es auch hier wieder einige Tricks in Kombination mit dieser Technik, wie Du Deine Milchstrasse aufpeppen kannst.

Ich habe mir sehr viel Mühe gegeben, dieses Tutorial so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Zur zusätzlichen Hilfe gebe ich meine 5 Fotos zum üben mit und die bearbeitete PSD Datei und natürlich auch die 36-seitige Anleitung im PDF Format. Auf diese Weise kannst Du alles aus dem Tutorial rausholen. Ich hoffe ich kann dich auf diesem Weg mit der Fotografie weiterbringen und auch Deinen eigenen Stil zu entwickeln.

VERWENDETE PROGRAMME
Im Tutorial werde ich Adobe Photoshop und Lightroom CC verwenden. Die gezeigten Techniken funktionieren natürlich mit allen Versionen von Photoshop und Lightroom.

DOWNLOAD
Nach dem Kauf erhältst du eine E-Mail mit der Bestätigung und dem Download-Link. Klicke hierzu einfach auf „Download: Tutorial Star Boost“ und der Download fängt automatisch an. Du hast danach 1 Tag Zeit diesen Link runterzuladen, danach ist dieser Link nicht mehr aufrufbar, daher empfehle ich dir es direkt runterzuladen.

DATEIEN
Im Download enthalten ist eine .zip-Datei. Diese kannst du mit einem Unzip-Programm wie z.B. Winrar, Winzip, iZip ganz einfach auf deinem Rechner öffnen. Somit erhältst du52 Bilder von mir zum üben passend zum Tutorial, eine PSD Datei und eine PDF Datei wo ich Schritt für Schritt alles erkläre.

Nach oben scrollen

Send a message
Fabio Crudele
Bundesrat-Zemp-Strasse 5
6162 Entlebuch
Switzerland

T: +41 78 839 14 12
info@fabiocrudele-photography.com