E-Books Photographs

I will occasionally offer always a few free e-books for you to download. I hope I can be you help in this way and I would be naturally pleased about a feedback!

The Colors of Autumn

Autumn is truly a colorful poem and this is true not only for the salvation, but even more so in a photographic sense. Everything shines in bright colors, Rot, Braun, yellow, Orange.. a real feast for landscape photography. But as I photograph the most?

In addition I have created a free e-book for all my subscribers #7 useful tips for you, therefore your own photos to be eye candy. Just go to the footer down and carry you one for Newsletter.

picture composition

What landscape photographer does not know? A wonderful scenery, perhaps somewhere in the mountains, the gentle wind can be heard, you can smell the fragrance of blooming crocus and puts himself in a euphoric mood. The camera is equal unpacked hold to that feeling…

But how does one of the best? How to transport the landscape best in an image into it? have already been recognized as some of you in my paintings and learned in the workshops, I often work with a few essential rules, you I will bring you closer in this eBook.
Download (Deutsch)
Download (English)

E-Books Fotografie

Ich werde gelegentlich immer wieder ein paar Free E-Books für Dich zum Download anbieten. Ich hoffe ich kann Dir auf dieser Weise behilflich sein und  würde mich auch natürlich über ein feedback freuen!

Die Farben des Herbst

Der Herbst ist wahrlich ein farbenfrohes Gedicht und das gilt nicht nur für das Seelenheil, sondern erst recht im fotografischen Sinne. Alles strahlt in bunten Farbtönen, Rot, Braun, Gelb, Orange.. ein richtiges Fest für die Landschaftsfotografie. Aber wie fotografiere ich das am besten?

Dazu habe ich für alle meine Abonnenten ein Free E-Book erstellt mit #7 nützlichen Tipps für Dich, damit auch Deine Fotos zum Augenschmaus werden. Gehe einfach auf die Fusszeile unten un trage Dich für die Newsletter ein.

Bildkompositionen

Welcher Landschaftsfotograf kennt es nicht? Eine wundervolle Szenerie, vielleicht irgendwo in den Bergen, der sanfte Wind ist zu hören, man riecht den Duft der blühenden Krokusse und versetzt sich in eine euphorische Stimmung. Die Kamera wird gleich ausgepackt um dieses Gefühl festzuhalten…

Doch wie stellt man das am besten an? Wie transportiere ich diese Landschaft am besten in ein Bild hinein? Wie einige von Euch schon in meinen Bildern erkannt und an den Workshops gelernt haben, arbeite ich sehr oft mit ein paar essentielle Regeln, dich ich Euch in diesem E-Book näherbringen werde.
Download (Deutsch)
Download (English)